Results For Election of Area D Representative

Main Image

Area D Elections are now finalized.
The Elections Committee would like to congratulate Kathleen Conroy the newly elected Area D
Representative for Unifor Local 1990.
On behalf of Unifor Local 1990 we also extend our gratitude and appreciation to Marilyn
Ormiston and Christine Beswick for standing for election.
Please check your personal email accounts for your secure link to the Simply Voting results page